





2020

Legal Environment for Philanthropy in Europe

Advisory Committee

Juan Cruz Alli Turrillas, Professor at The National Distance Education University, Spain

Oonagh B. Breen, Professor at University College Dublin, Ireland

Katerina Hadzi-Miceva Evans, Executive Director of ECNL (European Center for Non-For-Profit Law), the Netherlands

Sigrid J.C. Hemels, Professor at Erasmus School of Law, the Netherlands

Giedre Lideikyte-Huber, Senior Research Associate at University of Geneva, Switzerland

Kateřina Ronovská, Associate Professor at Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Wino J.M. van Veen, Professor at Free University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands